WE LIKE TO BE HELPFUL. WE’VE GOT ALL THE CONTACTS.

Photographers

Matthew Walsh. 07969 963330. matthewwalshphotography.com
Jarek Lepak. 01432 507455. hello@jareklepak.com
Emma Gardiner. 07447 112782. emma@emmagardiner.com
Taylor Jade. 07772 614161.info@taylorjadephotography.co.uk
Marta May. 07447 112 782. martamayphoto@gmail.com
Russell Lewis. 01568 368421. info@russelllewisweddings.com
Anthony Boocock. 07803 003365. info@anthonyboocock.com
Gemma Williams. 07853 990844. gemma@gempics.co.uk
Matthew Bishop. 07851 131 895. info@mbishopphotography.co.uk

Florists

Beehive Florist. 01432 270970. deb@beehiveflorist.co.uk
Rural Floral.  07968 538148. ruralfloral@gmail.com
Caroline Ede Flowers. 01544 387923. carrieede@yahoo.co.uk
Great British Florist. 01981 500930. flowers@greatbritishflorist.co.uk

Accommodation

Gwynne House (sleeps up to 20). 01432 357753. info@lydecourt.com

Hotels (mention Left Bank for a discount)

Green Dragon Hotel 01432 272 506  general@greendragon-hereford.co.uk
Castle House Hotel. 01432 356321. info@castlehse.co.uk

Bed & Breakfast

East Friars 01432 276462  Polly@eastfriars.co.uk

Somerville House  01432 273991  email
Holly House  01432 340449  email
Marsh House Farm  01432 830787  email
Kidwells House  01432 270313  email
Charades Guest House  01432 269444  email

Taxis

High Town Taxis  01432 354321  email

Vocalist

Keri Hoffman  07584 374550  email

Wedding Films

Adam Lyduch Films   07718 913274  email

Shooting Reels   07547694931  email

Photo Booths

Phoenix Photobooths  07491 700738  email

Event Photobooth  07803 003365  email

Florists

Beehive Florist   01432 270970  email

Rural Floral  07968538148  email

Great British Florist  01981 500930  email

Caroline Ede Flowers  07718 913274  email

Wedding Make-up

Ruth Currie Make-up Artist  07834 704100  email

Bridal Makeup by Natasha Louise  07528 038703  email

Jennifer’s Dressing Table 07903 824504  email

Wedding Venue Styling

Couture Events  01432 261122  email

Dress to Impress by Julie  07786 960136  email

B Styled  07738 913751  email

Hair, Health & Beauty

Inner Health & Beauty  07557 409640  email

Hair by Anastasia  07540 058400  email

Hereford Hair Salon  01432 271113 email

The Big Hair Day  07812 540133  email

Tabitha MacCurrach-Paine 07971 183402  email

Spa & Pamper Days

Homer Park  01432 370 222  email

Suit Hire and Hats

Moor Facinators & Hats  07582 9714814

Bill Child Formal Wear  01432 344700  email

Wedding Cars & Transport

Buchanans Coaches & Minibuses  01432 761999  mob:07977 254915   email

Albany Wedding Cars  01432 273660  mob: 07831 447 590

Love Bus Weddings  07912 528465  email

DreamBus Weddings  07703 548840  email

The Old Girl  01981 580031  email

Wedding Stationary

Paper Memories  07580 402807  email

Wedding Dress Suppliers

Stephanie Kyles  07779 279705 email

Zoë Helen  0782430628  email

Satin & Silk  01432 352858  mob:07799 410938  email

Wedding Confectionery Suppliers

Mrs Mo’s Delicio’s  Wedding Cakes  07919 023491  email

All Abundt Cake  07792 879037  email

Couture Cakes by Claire  07429 157154  email

Chocolate Falls & Candy Calls  01568 614775  mob:07720 783366 Chocolate Fountains, Candy Carts, Floss & Popcorn

Vintage Accessories Suppliers

Rags and Roses Vintage Hire  07977 564027  email

Wedding Celebrants

Hibiscus Ceremonies  07855 964 267  email

Create Ceremonies  01873 858114  mob:07733 201158  email

Travel Agent

All Seasons Travel  01432 354361  email

Paintballing Laser Tag Archery Air Gun & Clay Shooting

HS Activities  01981 540008  email

Event Childcare

Fingertips and Toes  01568 709448  mob:07805 229783  email